My Thanksgiving

I know it is a little late now to post these, but I want to put these up before it gets too late lol. For this Thanksgiving this year My family and I went to my uncle house. So went to Portland. I got to say I thought it was going to a little boring, but it turned out better then I thought. I had lots of fun, and took a LOT of photos. Though I only put a few of them on here. I found out that the best thing about going to someone else house was that there wasn’t dishes to do afterwards. Well that sums up this post; thank you for reading, and I hope your thanksgiving was awesome.

Leave a Reply

